Welcome to Largesse Music Publishing

Largesse Music Publishing presents high quality scores of public domain works, new works by composer David Mitchell, and offers arranging and transcription services for hire.

Largesse Music Catalogue

Largesse Arrangements

Works for Viola

New Music by David Mitchell

Featured Score

Visions Fugitives, Op 22 Sergei Prokofiev, arr. for orchestra by David Mitchell

Completed to honour the 100th anniversary of the premiere, this sensitive orchestration of Prokofiev’s Visions Fugitives captures the intimate and whimsical nature of this amazing set of 20 short (1-3 min) musical vignettes.

“In every fleeting vision I see worlds, Filled with the fickle play of rainbows” –  Konstantin Balmont

Arranging and Transcription Services

Contact Us!